My presentation at REcon 2013 – Inside EMET 4.0

This year I presented “Inside EMET 4.0″ @ REcon Montreal. Since I was heavily involved in EMET 3.5TP till EMET 4.0, I was in a position to explain its internals.

The presentation explains how the mitigations work and how they are implemented.

One of the main motivations of this presentation is to share back with the security community and to help developers write EMET compatible code.

Please download the slides from here

About 0xeb

I am a programmer and reverse engineer. I like to write software utilities, designing APIs and reverse engineering interesting stuff.
This entry was posted in Programming, Security and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My presentation at REcon 2013 – Inside EMET 4.0

  1. I wish i could see the talk on this i am very interested.

Leave a Reply

